OC Brewery Links

This is by no means an exhaustive list of breweries, but it’s a start. It started out as a personal reference list of local Orange County, California breweries. Then we started adding info for craft beers available in the local OC bottle shops or seen locally on tap. We thought we’d share in case anyone else was interested in seeing what’s available in our part of the world.

Orange County Breweries

Alcatraz Brewing Co. : www.alcatrazbrewing.com
– 20 City Blvd. W Suite R-1, Orange
Anaheim Brewery : www.anaheimbrew.com
– 336 South Anaheim Boulevard, Anaheim
Back Street Brewery : www.lamppost-backstreet.com
– 14450 Culver Drive, Irvine
Bayhawk Ales : www.bayhawkales.com
– 2000 Main Street, Suite A, Irvine
BJ’s Restaurant & Brewery : www.bjsrestaurants.com
– 16060 Beach Blvd., Huntington Beach
– 200 Main Street, Huntington Beach
– 13130 Jamboree Road, Irvine
– 280 South Coast Highway, Laguna Beach
– 24032 El Toro Road, Laguna Hills
– 106 Main Street, Newport Beach
Bootlegger’s Brewery : www.bootleggersbrewery.com
– 130 S. Highland Ave, Fullerton
Brewbakers : www.brewbakers1.com
– 7242 Heil Avenue, Huntington Beach
Cismontane Brewing : www.cismontanebrewing.com
– 9851 Aventura Suite D, Rancho Santa Margarita
Deans Brothers Brewing Company : www.deansbros.com
– 1004 S Hathaway St, Santa Ana
Huntington Beach Beer Company : www.hbbeerco.com
– 201 Main Street, Huntington Beach
JT Schmid’s Restaurant & Brewery : www.jtschmids.com
– 2610 E. Katella Ave., Anaheim
– 2415 Park Ave, Tustin
Karl Strauss Brewing Co. : www.karlstrauss.com
– 901A South Coast Dr, Costa Mesa
Left Coast Brewing Company : www.leftcoastbrewing.com
– 1245 Puerta Del Sol, San Clemente
Newport Beach Brewing Company : www.nbbrewco.com
– 2920 Newport Blvd., Newport Beach
Noble Ale Works : noblealeworks.com
– 1621 S. Sinclair St. Suite B, Anaheim
Ocean Avenue Brewing Company : www.oceanbrewing.com
– 237 Ocean Avenue, Laguna Beach
Oggi’s Pizza and Brewing Company : www.oggis.com
– 12362 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove
– 23641 Via Linda, Mission Viejo
– 1500 East Village Way #2295, Orange
– 1245 Puerta del Sol, San Clemente
– 13612 Newport Ave., Tustin
Old Orange Brewing Company : oldorangebrewing.com
– 1444 North Batavia Street, Orange
Pizza Port San Clemente : www.pizzaport.com
– 301 N El Camino Real, San Clemente
Stadium Brewing Company : www.stadiumbrewingco.com
– 26731 Aliso Creek Rd, Aliso Viejo
Steelhead Brewing Company – Irvine : www.steelheadbrewery.com
– 4175 Campus Drive, Irvine
Taps Fish House & Brewery : www.tapsfishhouse.com
– 101 East Imperial Highway, Brea
The Bruery : www.thebruery.com
– 715 Dunn Way, Placentia
Tustin Brewing Co. : tustinbrewery.com
– 13011 Newport Avenue #100, Tustin
Valiant Brewing : valiantbrewing.com
– 2294 N. Batavia, Unit C, Orange

Other Craft Breweries Sold In OC

Affligem : www.affligembeer.be
Allagash Brewing Company : www.allagash.com
Avery Brewing Company : www.averybrewing.com
Ayinger Brewery : en.ayinger-bier.de
Ballast Point Brewing Co. : www.ballastpoint.com
Bear Republic Brewery : www.bearrepublic.com
Big Sky Brewing : www.bigskybrew.com
Brewery Lindemans : www.lindemans.be
Brewery St-Feuillien : www.st-feuillien.com
Brouwerij Het Anker : www.hetanker.be
Brouwerij West : brouwerijwest.wordpress.com
Castle Van Honsebrouck : www.vanhonsebrouck.be
Chimay : www.chimay.com
Coronado Brewing Co. : www.coronadobrewingcompany.com
Craftsman Brewing : www.craftsmanbrewing.com
Crispin Cider : crispincider.com
De Halve Maan : www.halvemaan.be
Deschutes : www.deschutesbrewery.com
Duvel Moortgat : www.duvelusa.com
Eagle Rock Brewery : www.eaglerockbrewery.com
Eel River Brewing Co. : www.eelriverbrewing.com
Firestone Walker Brewing Company : www.firestonewalker.com
Flying Dog Brewery : flyingdogales.com
Fox Barrel Cider : foxbarrel.com
G. Schneider & Sohn : www.schneider-weisse.de
Gentleman Scholar Brewing Co. : www.gentleman-scholar.com
Golden Road Brewing : www.goldenroad.la
Gordon Biersch : www.gordonbiersch.com
Great Divide Brewing : www.greatdivide.com
Green Flash Brewing – www.greenflashbrew.com
Greene King : www.greeneking.co.uk
Hangar 24 Brewery : www.hangar24brewery.com
Het Anker : www.hetanker.be
Hofbrau Munich : www.hofbraeuhaus.de
Kern River Brewing Co. : kernriverbrewingcompany.com
L. Huyghe : www.delirium.be
Ladyface : www.ladyfaceale.com
Lagunitas Brewing Company : www.lagunitas.com
Lhasa Brewing Co. : www.lhasabeerusa.com
Lost Coast Brewery : www.lostcoast.com
Marin Brewing Company : marinbrewing.com
Mission Brewery : missionbrewery.com
Moylan’s Brewery : moylans.com
New Belgium Brewery : www.newbelgium.com
North Coast Brewing Company : www.northcoastbrewing.com
Oskar Blues Brewery : www.oskarblues.com
Paulaner Brauerei München : www.paulaner.de
Port Brewing Company : www.portbrewing.com
Rogue Ales : www.rogue.com
Russian River Brewing Company : russianriverbrewing.com
Sam Adams-Boston Beer Co. : www.samueladams.com
Schloss Eggenberg Brewery : www.schloss-eggenberg.at
Shipyard Brewing Co. : www.shipyard.com
Shmaltz Brewing Company. : www.shmaltz.com
Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. : www.sierranevada.com
Spaten-Franziskaner-Bräu : www.spatenusa.com
Speakeasy Ales & Lagers : www.goodbeer.com
Stone Brewing Company : www.stonebrew.com
Strand Brewing Co. : www.strandbrewing.com
Sudwerk Brewery : sudwerkbrew.com
Telegraph Brewing : www.telegraphbrewing.com
The Lost Abbey : www.lostabbey.com
Unibroue : www.unibroue.com
Victory Brewing Company : victorybeer.com
Weihenstephan : www.weihenstephaner.de
Woodchuck Cider : www.woodchuck.com
Wychwood Brewery : www.wychwood.co.uk
Wyder’s Cider : www.wyders.com

We’re going to try to keep this updated as we discover other local breweries. Leave a comment below if there’s anything you’d like us to add. And if you’re looking for a place to buy craft beer in Orange County, we’ve got that too.

2 thoughts on “OC Brewery Links

    • Stan, thanks for stopping by and checking out the Orange County brewery list. Glad you found it useful. I just checked out your BeerAndWineMaker.com and BeerTaps.com sites. Cheers!

Add your beer soaked comment